Notifications


New Year

- Info

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed as of Wednesday 25/12/2019 on the occasion of Christmas Holidays. Work will be resumed on Monday 06/01/2020.


National Day

- Success

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed on Wednesday 18/12/2019 on the occasion of Qatar’s National Day, Work will be resumed on Thursday 19/12/2019.


Fete du Roi

- Info

Ladies and gentlemen, Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed on Friday 15/11/2019 on the occasion of King’s Day. Work will be resumed on Monday 18/11/2019.


Armistice Day:

- Info

Ladies and gentlemen, the Embassy of the State of Qatar will be closed on Monday 11/11/2019 on the occasion of Armistice Day. Work will be resumed on Tuesday 12/11/2019.


All Saints’ Day

- Info

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed on Friday 01/11/2019 on the occasion of All Saint’s Day. Work will be resumed on Monday 04/11/2019.


Eid Al-Adha

- Success

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed from Monday 12th of August 2019 on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha. Work will be resumed on Monday 19th of August 2019.


National Day of Belgium:

- Info

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed on Monday 22/7/2018 2019 on the occasion of the National Day of Belgium. Work will be resumed on Tuesday 23/7/2019.


Eid Al Fitr

- Success

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed from Thursday 30th of May 2019 on the occasion of Eid Al-Fitr. Work will be resumed on Tuesday 11th of June 2019.


Ramadan

- Info

The consular section will be open from 11 AM to 13 PM during the Holy month of Ramadan.


Pentecost

- Warning

Kindly be informed that the Embassy will be closed on Monday the 21st of May 2018 on the occasion of the Pentecost. Work will be resumed on Tuesday 22/05/2018.